Home > About Us > Corporate Profile
Corporate Profile

        Goldjoy Group Limited ( “China Goldjoy”) was incorporated in the Cayman Islands in July 2009 and has been listed on the Main Board of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited since 15 December 2010 (Stock code: 01282).

        In recent years, the Company and its subsidiaries(collectively the “Group”) actively implemented strategic transformation, optimized business structure, promoted business transformation towards high value-added and well-diversified services and allocate resources to businesses with higher growth potential. The Group is currently engaged in (i) Comprehensive Financial Services Business,(ii) Diversified Investment ,(iii) Automation & Intelligent Manufacturing Business,(iv) Securities Investments Business and (v) Property Investment and Development. Currently, through its SFC licensed subsidiaries, the Group is providing services on asset and wealth management, securities and futures trading, precious metals trading and credit financing in Hong Kong. It also provides services on asset management, investment management and financing leasing in China. In pursuit of business opportunities in emerging industries, the Group has started developing business on new energy industry , light-emitting diode (LED) manufacturing ,automation and intelligent manufacturing.

        Looking forward, the Group will continue to consolidate the core businesses to actively identify opportunities in the burgeoning finance, health, intelligence manufacturing, new energy and new technology industry, keep abreast of the development trend in the market and build a broader business layout for the market at home and abroad.

        Effective from 14 March 2016, the Group’s stocks are included in a number of HIS Constituent Stocks (Hang Seng High Beta Index, Hang Seng Internet & Information Technology Index, Hang Seng Global Composite Index, Hang Seng Composite Index, Hang Seng IT Hardware Index, Hang Seng Composite LargeCap & MidCap Index, Hang Seng Composite MidCap & SmallCap Index and Hang Seng Composite MidCap Index) and now it has become one of the eligible stocks for investment by Mainland investors under Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect Scheme. In 2017, China Goldjoy was incorporated into the MSCI Hong Kong Small Cap Index . It shows the market recognition of the Group.

© 2017 CHINA GOLDJOY All rights reserved

首頁 > 關於我們 > 公司簡介
公司簡介
中國金洋集團有限公司(簡稱“中國金洋”)於2009年7月註冊成立,於2010年12月15日在香港交易所主板上市,股票代碼為:01282。

近年本公司及其附屬公司(合稱“本集團”)積極實施戰略轉型,優化業務結構,推動業務向高增值及多元化轉型,將資源配置至更具增長潛力的業務,目前主要業務為: 綜合金融服務、多元化產業投資、自動化及智能製造、財務及證券投資和物業投資與發展。 在綜合金融服務方面,本集團正透過其香港證監會之持牌附屬公司於香港提供財富及資產管理、環球證券期貨、貴金屬交易,以及信貸融資服務,並在中國內地提供資產管理、投資管理、融資租賃服務。在捕捉新興產業商機方面,本集團積極發展新能源產業及節能照明、自動化及智能製造業務。展望未來,本集團將鞏固核心業務,繼續在發展蓬勃的金融、健康、智能製造、新能源與新科技行業積極物色投資機會,緊貼市場發展趨勢,構建面向海內外市場更廣的業務佈局。

自2016年3月14日起,中國金洋獲納入多個恒生指數成份股(恒生增幅指數、恒生互聯網科技業指數、恒生環球綜合指數、恒生綜合指數系列 — 恒生綜合指數、恒生綜合行業指數 — 資訊科技、恒生大中型股指數、恒生中小型股指數及恒生中型股指數),正式成為滬港通、深港通可投資股票之一,中國內地投資者可以通過滬港通、深港通投資中國金洋股票。在2017年中國金洋也已被納入MSCI香港小型股指數,顯示市場對中國金洋的認可。
 

© 2018 中國金洋集團有限公司 版權所有不得轉載