Home > Relevant Provisions > Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
This policy applies to the collection, use, disclosure and protection of Personal Data, relating to customers of China Goldjoy Group Limited and all of its subsidiaries and related entities ("China Goldjoy"), customers, suppliers of China Goldjoy and website users. This policy has been effective since August 28, 2009. 
"Personal Data" means any data (a) relating directly or indirectly to a living individual; (b) from which it is practicable for the identity of the individual to be directly or indirectly ascertained; and (c) in a form in which access to or processing of the data is practicable. "Data Subject" means an individual who is the subject of Personal Data. 
Basic Principles 
1. China Goldjoy will only collect or maintain Personal Data that it believes is relevant and required to understand your needs and to the conduct China Goldjoy's business and will take reasonable steps to assure that Personal Data remains accurate and up-to- date. 
Personal Data will be treated as confidential, and sufficient internal procedures and controls will be employed to prevent unauthorized access, disclosure, use, copying, modification and destruction of such Personal Data. Personal Data maintained by China Goldjoy will not be used for purposes that are incompatible with the purposes for which it was collected. Personal Data will not be transferred to any external organization unless we have your consent or are required by law or have previously informed you. 
All Personal Data which you are requested to provide on this web site will be kept confidential, but China Goldjoy may, where such disclosure is necessary to fulfilling the aforesaid purpose or a directly related purpose , provide such information to the following parties: 
(a) any subsidiaries, holding companies, associated companies, or affiliates of, or companies controlled by, or under common control with China Goldjoy; 
(b) Any other person or company who is under a duty of confidentiality to China Goldjoy and has undertaken to keep such information confidential, provided such person or company has a legitimate right to such information; 
(c) China Goldjoy's dealers, agents, contractors, suppliers and other telecommunication, information service providers and content providers; its professional advisers, including its accountants, auditors and lawyers; 
(d) Government and regulatory authorities and law enforcement agencies and other organizations, as required or authorized by law. 
As the parties mentioned above may have places of business outside China Goldjoy's corporate headquarters in Hong Kong SAR, Personal Data collected may be transferred to places outside of Hong Kong SAR. 
On-line Registration: If you decide to register with a China Goldjoy web site, you will be asked to provide your personal identification information, including but not limited to your name, company, country, email, and job type. China Goldjoy uses the Personal Data that China Goldjoy collects about you: to process orders; to help us to improve our site and your online experience; for ordering, customer support, payment, processing and service purposes; to transact business with us; for credit checks, collections and related billing or credit purposes; and as otherwise allowed by law. 
With your consent, China Goldjoy may use your name and email address to enhance your experience with us. This may include presenting marketing or promotional information or materials in relation to the technological products and services offered by China Goldjoy to you online or via email. Marketing or promotional information or materials may come directly from China Goldjoy alone or in conjunction with products or services offered by its affiliates or third parities and may include information or material of the affiliates or third parties themselves. China Goldjoy may transfer the Personal Data to third parties located both within and outside Hong Kong that are involved in fulfilling such direct meeting purposes. China Goldjoy will not use or transfer your Personal Data for such purposes unless you agree to such use in your registration. China Goldjoy will cease to use your Personal Data for direct marketing proposes upon your request. You may also request China Goldjoy to cease transferring your Personal Data to its affiliates and third parties and that it notify these individuals and entities in writing to cease using your personal data for direct marketing purpose. You may make such request without charge by sending us an email at
optout@hk1292.com
or writing to use at 26/F, Tower 2, Nina Tower, 8 Yeung UK Road, TWTL353, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong. 
Personal Data Accuracy and Completeness: China Goldjoy aims to maintain Personal Data accurate and relies, in this regard, on its customers, suppliers, and other third parties to give China Goldjoy their Personal Data. 
Updating Personal Data: If you would like to modify or delete the Personal Data held by us on your profile, please send your request to
optout@hk1292.com
for further assistance. 
Security: Personal Data in China Goldjoy's custody or control is protected by appropriate technology, policies and procedures designed to prevent unauthorized use, access, disclosure, modification, copying or destruction and to maintain the integrity, availability and privacy of Personal Data. 
Opting Out Of Email Communications With China Goldjoy 
You can choose not to receive emails from China Goldjoy at any time by simply sending an email to us, identifying your name and email address, at
optout@hk1292.com
and we will remove you from all mailings. 
Online Ordering: If you place an order online, we may ask you to provide your name, email address, mailing address, credit card number, and billing and shipping information. This allows us to process your orders and keep you updated on the status of your orders. 
Literature Requests, Samples, Software Downloads: When you request literature, a free sample offer, or a free software download, we may ask for your name, address and email address. In some cases, the collection of additional information may be required as part of the offer and if you do not provide such additional information, you will not be able to engage in those activities. 
Contests, Surveys & Online Polls: China Goldjoy may occasionally conduct surveys, polls or hold contests on China Goldjoy sites. While these activities are voluntary, it often requires us to request certain information from you if you choose to participate. The poll results are gathered and displayed to other site users. The contest information will be used to administer the contest and notify the contest winners, unless otherwise stated at the time of entry. 
Emails, Including Direct Marketing, Special Offers & Site Updates: With your consent, China Goldjoy may use the information that you provide to us during registration, including your name and email address to send you emails about various technological products and services that we feel may be of interest to you and/or about site features and changes that we feel you will want to know about. You may request China Goldjoy to cease using your personal data for direct marketing at any time without charge(see opt out of emails above). 
Cookies: your visit to China Goldjoy sites may be recorded for analysis on the number of visitors to the sites and general usage patterns. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of "cookies", which are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a person's web browser in his computer that can be retrieved by China Goldjoy sites. Cookies can make China Goldjoy sites more useful by storing information about your preferences on particular sites, and therefore enabling us to provide more useful features for our site users. Please note that the information collected by "cookies" is anonymous aggregated research data, and contain no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, email or any other means. You may set your browser to disable cookies or inform you when they are set. However, by disabling cookies, you may not be able to take full advantage of China Goldjoy sites. 
Third Parties: China Goldjoy maintains collaborative relationships with vendors, subcontractors, strategic partners, and others who assist China Goldjoy and our customers in the conduct of our respective businesses. China Goldjoy may from time to time transfer Personal Data to these parties to enable them to work with China Goldjoy, but China Goldjoy requires that they maintain the privacy of Personal Data in a manner satisfactory to China Goldjoy and consistent with applicable law. 
2. China Goldjoy will deal fairly with each person whose Personal Data is in China Goldjoy's custody or control. Access: You may at any time request for access to correct and up-to-date Personal Data relating to you in any of our records. China Goldjoy will take steps to correct or delete any inaccuracies in Personal Data pointed out to us, either directly or through making available self-service mechanisms. China Goldjoy will endeavour to notify recipients of your Personal Data of such changes where required. However, China Goldjoy may limit access, corrections, or deletions as permitted or required by applicable laws or regulations. China Goldjoy may establish reasonable rules for providing access to Personal Data, including procedures and fees for responding to Access Requests. 
Enforcement: Persons who have questions or believe their Personal Data is not handled in accordance with this Privacy Policy should contact our privacy officer at
compliance@hk1282.com
.
Legal Requirements 
This Privacy Policy is issued by China Goldjoy in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and applies exclusively to China Goldjoy, its subsidiaries and related entities. 
China Goldjoy may change this Privacy Policy from time to time as it deems appropriate. 
This document describes China Goldjoy's privacy policy. However, this policy does not grant or create any additional rights or remedies for the Data Subjects or any additional obligations on the part of China Goldjoy other than those obligations required by applicable law.
 
© 2018 CHINA GOLDJOY All rights reserved

首頁 > 相關條款 > 私隱政策
私隱政策
本政策適用於收集、使用、披露及保障中國金洋集團有限公司及其所有附屬公司及相關實體(「中國金洋」)客戶[客戶]、中國金洋的供應商及網站使用者的個人資料。本政策自二零零九年八月二十八日起生效。 
「個人資料」指:(a)與一名在世人士直接或間接有關的資料;(b)可以此直接或間接地確定有關人士身分的資料;及(c) 其形式為可查閱及處理的資料。「資料當事人」即該等資料的相關當事人。 
 
基本原則 
1. 中國金洋收集或保存其認為就瞭解閣下需要及進行中國金洋業務所相關及需要的個人資料,並將採取合理措施確保個人資料為準確及最新。 
個人資料將作為機密資料處理,並設有足夠的內部程式及監控措施,防止有關資料在未獲授權的情況下被查閱、披露、使用、複製、修改及銷毀。中國金洋所保存的個人資料不會用於不符合收集資料時所聲明的目的。我們只會在取得閣下同意或法律規定或已事先通知閣下的情況下,方會將個人資料轉移予任何外部組織。 
閣下于本網站被要求提供的個人資料將會保密,惟倘對實現上述目的或與其直接相關的目的而言屬必要,中國金洋可能會向以下人士披露有關資料: 
(a) 中國金洋的任何附屬公司、控股公司、聯營公司或聯屬公司、或受中國金洋控制或共同控制的公司; 
(b) 與中國金洋訂有保密責任並承諾對有關資料保密的任何其他人士或公司,惟該等人士或公司須擁有處理有關資料的合法權利; 
(c) 中國金洋的經銷商、代理、承包商、供應商及其他電信、資訊服務供應商及內容供應商;其專業顧問,包括其會計師、核數師及律師; 
(d) (於法律規定或授權的情況下)政府、監管機構、執法機關及其他組織。 
由於上述人士的營業地點可能位於中國金洋設於香港特別行政區的公司總部以外,因此,所收集的個人資料可能會轉移出香港特別行政區以外的地方。 
網上註冊:如果閣下決定註冊成為中國金洋網站的用戶,閣下須提供閣下的個人身份證明資料,包括(但不限於)姓名、公司名稱、國籍、電子郵箱及工作種類。中國金洋將會把從閣下收集的資料用於:處理訂單;協助改善網站及提升閣下的網上體驗;訂貨、提供客戶支援、付款、處理及服務;與我們進行交易;查閱信貸狀況、收款及開出相關帳單或授信;以及法律許可的其他用途。 
倘閣下同意,中國金洋可能會利用閣下的姓名及電郵地址,為閣下帶來更佳體驗,包括透過互聯網或電郵向閣下發送中國金洋的科技產品及服務的營銷或推廣資訊或材料。營銷或推廣資訊或材料可能由中國金洋直接單獨發出,亦可能連同其聯屬公司或協力廠商所提供的產品或服務一併發出,且可能包括該聯屬公司或第三方本身的資訊或材料。為進行直銷,中國金洋可能會將個人資料轉移予香港境內外參與直銷的第三方。除非閣下已于註冊時表示同意,否則中國金洋不會將閣下的個人資料用於或轉移作有關用途。中國金洋將在接獲閣下的要求後停止將閣下的個人資料用於直銷。閣下亦可要求中國金洋停止向其聯屬公司及第三方轉移閣下的個人資料,並以書面通知該等人士及實體停止使用閣下的個人資料作直銷用途。發出有關要求毋須支付費用,閣下可將有關要求電郵至
optout@hk1292.com
或郵寄至下列地址:
香港新界荃灣楊屋道八號如心廣場二座26樓與我們聯絡。 
個人資料準確性及完整性:中國金洋致力保持個人資料準確,而就此而言,須依賴其客戶、供應商及其他第三方向中國金洋提供彼等的個人資料。 
更新個人資料:閣下如欲修改或刪除我們所持有關閣下的個人資料,請將有關要求電郵至
optout@hk1292.com
作進一步處理。
安全性:中國金洋使用適當的技術、政策及程式保護其所保管及控制的個人資料,以防止個人資料在未經授權的情況下被使用、查閱、披露、修改、複製或銷毀,並維持個人資料的完整性、可用性及私穩。
選擇不再收取中國金洋的電郵通信 
閣下可隨時發送電郵至
optout@hk1292.com
,列明閣下的姓名及電郵地址,選擇不再接收中國金洋的郵件。我們將於接獲要求後將閣下從我們的電郵名單上移除。
線上訂購:若閣下透過網路進行訂購,我們將要求閣下提供姓名、電郵地址、郵寄地址、信用卡號碼及發送帳單和送貨資料。我們需要該等資料處理閣下的訂單,以及向閣下提供訂單的最新狀況。
要求印刷品、樣本及下載軟體:在閣下要求索取印刷品、免費樣品或下載免費軟體時,我們會要求閣下提供姓名、地址及電郵地址。在某些情況下,我們進行的推廣可能會要求閣下提供額外資料,閣下必需提供有關額外資料方可參與有關活動。
比賽、調查及網上投票:中國金洋可能會不時於網站進行調查、投票或舉辦比賽。有關活動屬自願參與性質,但倘閣下選擇參與,有關活動一般會要求我們向閣下取得若干資料。投票結果于集合點算後會向其他網站使用者顯示。除非于參賽時另行說明,否則比賽資料將用於進行比賽及通知比賽勝出者。
電郵(包括直銷、特別促銷及網站資訊更新):倘閣下同意,中國金洋會將閣下註冊時提供的資料(包括閣下的姓名及電郵地址),將閣下可能感興趣的科技產品及服務資訊及/或閣下可能希望得知的網站功能及更新內容,以電郵通知閣下。閣下可隨時免費要求中國金洋停止使用閣下的個人資料進行直銷(請參閱上文「選擇不再收取中國金洋的電郵通信」)。
Cookies:閣下在中國金洋網站流覽的資料或會被記錄用作分析訪客數目及一般使用情況。部分資料將使用cookies採集。Cookies是自動儲存于個人電腦網路流覽器的小段資訊,可由中國金洋網站擷取。Cookies能儲存閣下對個別網站的使用喜好,使我們能為網站使用者提供更有用的功能。請注意cookies所收集的資料屬匿名彙集研究數據,有關數據不會包含姓名或位址資料,亦不包含可讓其他人士透過電話、電郵或其它方式聯絡閣下的資料。閣下可在流覽器中設定禁用cookies或於準備使用cookies時通知閣下。然而,禁用cookies可能令閣下無法使用中國金洋網站的全部功能。
第三方:于進行各項業務時,中國金洋會與服務供應商、分包商、戰略夥伴、其他協助中國金洋的人士及客戶保持合作關係。為使上述各方能與中國金洋合作,中國金洋或會不時向該等人士轉移個人資料,但中國金洋會要求該等人士以中國金洋滿意及符合相關法律的方式維持個人資料的私穩。
2. 中國金洋將平等對待個人資料由中國金洋保管及控制的當事人。
查閱:閣下可隨時要求查閱我們有關閣下的個人資料記錄,以作出改正及更新。中國金洋將採取步驟改正或刪除個人資料中獲直接告知或透過自助服務機制得知的任何不正確之處。如有需要,中國金洋將盡力將有關更改告知獲得閣下個人資料的人士。然而,在適用法律或規例允許或要求的情況下,中國金洋可能會限制查閱、改正和刪除個人資料。中國金洋可能會就查閱個人資料設定合理的規則,包括回應查閱要求的程式及費用。
執行:任何人士如對本私隱政策有任何疑問,或認為其個人資料未有根據本私隱政策處理,可電郵至
compliance@hk1282.com
與本公司的私隱專員聯絡。
 
法律規定
本私隱政策由中國金洋根據香港特別行政區個人資料(私隱)條例發出,僅適用于中國金洋、其附屬公司及相關實體。
中國金洋可不時對本私隱政策作出其認為合適的修改。
本檔提供中國金洋私隱政策的概況。然而,本政策並無向資料當事人授予或設立任何額外權利或補償,或作為中國金洋的任何額外責任(適用法律所規定的責任除外)。
© 2018 中國金洋集團有限公司 版權所有不得轉載